Component 3 Executive

Vice-President: Andrea Duncan andrea.duncan@bcgeu.ca

First Vice-Chairperson: Pamela Pye, Local 303, pamelapyebcgeu@hotmail.com

Second Vice-Chairperson: Kari Bepple, Local 305, kari.bepple.bcgeu@gmail.com

Treasurer: Roy Scafe, Local 310, rscafe@pris.bc.ca

Recording Secretary: Dorothy Bartsoff, Local 312, dorothybartsoff.bcgeu@yahoo.ca

Members-at-large:

Linda Rowley, Local 306, lrowley2178@gmail.com 

Michelle Davis, Local 309, michelledavis.bcgeu@gmail.com

Lois Hawkes, Local 302, loishawkes301@gmail.com

Cherie Dobbie, Local 302, cheriedobbie@telus.net

Tamara Peterson, Local 304, buttons101ca@yahoo.ca

Erin Pan, Local 308, erinpan@msn.com

Chris (John) Mikulasik, Local 311, chris_mikulasik@hotmail.com

Wynn Hartfelder, Local 307, wynnhartfelder@yahoo.ca

Ken Neal, Local 301, kneal_home@shaw.ca

April Duffield, Local 303, april9409@gmail.com

Salomon Garcia (Member-at-large Equity), Local 312, salomongarcia@gmail.com

Renata Saat (Young Worker) renatadsaat@hotmail.com