C7 - COMPONENT EXECUTIVE

COMPONENT 7 EXECUTIVE

  POSITION NAME/LOCAL CONTACT
 Richard Schaeffe

Vice President - Education, Scientific, Technical and Administration Component 7

Richard Schaeffer
Local 703

 

rick.schaeffer@bcgeu.ca

 

John Ross

First Vice-Chairperson

 

John Ross
Local 712

 

  jrossc7@gmail.com

 

Second Vice-Chairperson

Steve Kitcher srkitcher@shaw.ca

Recording Secretary

Joanna Lord
Local 702

jo.m.lord@gmail.com

Cindy Battersby

Treasurer

Cindy Battersby
Local 707

cbattersby@okanagan.bc.ca

Member at Large

Amber Keane

Local 703

amberkeane33@gmail.com

Member at Large

 

Richard Stanley
Local 703

 

 

richardstanley2@hotmail.com

 

Member at Large

Annette Taylor
Local 703

anniem1964@hotmail.com

 

Member at Large

Gregory Fjetland
Local 707

gefjetland@hotmail.com

 

 

Member at Large

Cameron McRobb
Local 707

mcrobb@okanagan.bc.ca

 LaVerne Bernier

Member at Large

LaVerne Bernier
Local 705

lsbernier@telus.net 

 

Member at Large

Monica Wyllie
Local 704

monicawyllie1@gmail.com

Member at Large

Tom Babott
Local 709

tbabott@selkirk.ca

Member at Large

Kathy Fossum

kfossum@xplornet.com

Member at Large

Kathy Adams
Local 705

kaadams616@gmail.com

Member at Large - Young Worker Kari Michaels 

karilysa.em@gmail.com