Component 4 Executive

Component Vice-President

Sherry Ogasawara - 
Local 410/411
sherry.ogasawara@bcgeu.ca

1st Vice Chairperson

Sandra Faulkner - Local 411/410
sandrafaulkner@live.ca

2nd Vice Chairperson

Billy Smith - Local 403
oldsoldierz@hotmail.com

3rd Vice Chairperson

Richard Ziemianski - Local 401
rziemianski@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Salli Rye - Local 402
salli.rye@bcgeu.ca

Recording Secretary

Deborah Wagner - Local 407
deb.wagner46@gmail.com  

 

Members-at-Large

Susanne Francoeur - Local 401
sfrancoeur@shaw.ca

Marilyn McLean - Local 403
mclean_m57@hotmail.com

Mahen Ramdharry - Local 403
mahen313@yahoo.com

Jasdeep Virk - Local 404
jazzyvs@gmail.com

Binny Sivia - Local 404
binnysivia@gmail.com

Ruby Driedger -  Local 404
ruby_bax@hotmail.com

Thomas Christen - Local 406
thomaschristen@live.com

Laura Leadbetter-Fuoco - Local 405
shanla@shaw.ca

Erica Sutherland - Local 407
ericasutherland55@yahoo.com

Eleine Gordon - Local 408
eagordon@telus.net

Stuart Gatrell - Local 409
stuartgatrell@telus.net

Christine Fuller - 
Local 412
cmfuller1@hotmail.com

Youth Member

Erin Gough - Local 407
eringough@hotmail.ca