Component 12 Executive

Component 12 Executive

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-President - Maria Middlemiss, maria.middlemiss@bcgeu.ca 
First Vice Chairperson - Matt Damario, matt.damario@bcgeu.ca
Second Vice Chairperson - Jeff Morgan, jeffamorgan7@gmail.com
Third Vice Chairperson Charlene Remer, chremer@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Jetko,  component12treasurer@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Sheila Knight, sheilaknight@shaw.ca
Member at Large Sue Frith, local1204chair@gmail.com
Member at Large Russell Katzer, russell.katzer@gmail.com
Member at Large Helen Repole, bella015@shaw.ca
Member at Large Virginia Sampare-Woodworth, vcsampare@hotmail.com
Member at Large Jason Singh, jasonsingh_101@yahoo.com
Member at Large Rob Kary, robkary@telus.net
Member at Large Faith Johnston, carletonfaith@hotmail.com
Member at Large Jessica Sharpe, jess.sharpe12@gmail.com
Member at Large Danny Loubert, louber.d@gmail.com
Member at Large Dawn Dreher, dreherdawn@hotmail.com 
Member at Large Tammy Fisher, tamtanken@gmail.com
Young Worker Rep James Coccola, jcoccola@gmail.com
Member at Large Sandy Bojechko castlegarhockey@shaw.ca